When you add new users part of the way into the billing period, we calculate the prorated cost and bill you immediately whether you pay monthly or annually by credit card unless otherwise stated in an Order Form.
OpenPhone automatically detects if users or lines are removed. If that happens, we'll add prorated credits* to your OpenPhone account. Those credits will be applied toward future payments, such as new members and lines being added to your workspace or your next renewal date.
Note: Credits have no currency or exchange value, are non-transferable and non-refundable, and will expire upon the termination of your paid OpenPhone plan. These credits can't be applied towards international calling or messaging and Zapier-initiated text messages.