Once you mark a conversation as "done", it will automatically be saved and stored for you! If you want to access these messages, simply hit the "done" filter:
As long as conversations are not directly deleted by the owner of the number or workspace owner and admins, your messages will be stored indefinitely.
⭐️ Note: If a subscription is cancelled, we can only guarantee the information for your number for up to 14 days. If you’d like to request of copy of your message and call logs, please review our data export policy here.